Powered by ZigaForm version 4.0
 

GET MARRIED IN TUSCANY’S DOLCE VITA SPIRIT


Its hilly landscapes, artistic towns and singular architectures make Tuscany the hero of Italian Romanticism. History and nature lovers will validate Tuscany as the dream location for a wedding in authentic Italy. The beauty of its coastline, the richness of its heritage and the vastness of its green countryside offer a sublime panorama of the Italian Dolce Vita. In Italy, each region has its own special features; Tuscany offers you a wonderful summary of the “must-see” of Italy that you will be able to enjoy with your partner.

TUSCANY: A MASTERPIECE OF ROMANTICISM


If you’re dreaming of a romantic Italian wedding, Tuscany is undoubtedly the ideal destination. Located in the heart of Italy, Tuscany is of incomparable beauty thanks to its harmonious landscapes and long stretches of cypress and pines alleys which create a unique atmosphere. The House of Medici is also worth a visit for its magnificent galleries and art museums, home to 20% of Italian works classified in the UNESCO World Heritage list. You can also discover splendid paintings and sculptures of the Renaissance period such as the “Last Supper” by Leonardo da Vinci, the “Spring” by Botticelli and even “David” by Michelangelo. As an emblem of Italian Romanticism, Tuscany will take you in a breath-taking setting right in the heart of Italy for a dream wedding in a light bohemian atmosphere with the right Italian touch.


THE TREASURES OF TUSCANY


The towns of Tuscany are among the jewels of Italy for their unique and typical Italian atmosphere. Florence, Pisa or Siena are real gems and many of the historical treasures are listed as UNESCO World Heritage Sites. You can include in the same list La Pienza created by Pope Pius II, the small medieval village of San Gimignano as well as the entire valley of Val d’Orcia which serve as a source of inspiration for many artists. If your wish is to get married in Tuscany, the Ponte Vecchio in Florence, the Tower of Pisa or the Piazza del Campo in Siena will make the perfect backdrop to immortalise this unforgettable moment. Tuscany is also known for its vast farmlands and infinite vineyards that owe its fame as one of the best red wines in the world: Chianti whose flowery aromas enhances any typical Italian wedding meal.


TUSCAN CHURCHES AND CATHEDRALS FOR A SACRED
WEDDING CEREMONY


Getting married in Tuscany is also the opportunity to celebrate the most beautiful day of your life in wonderful Tuscan cathedrals and churches. They are considered as one of the most stunning architectures in the world. These prestigious monuments hold centuries of history and open their sacred doors to celebrate religious wedding ceremonies in a magical atmosphere. Take your wedding vows under the magnificent Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore in Florence, the famous Basilica of Santa Croce, the famous Basilica di San Lorenzo or in one of the small typical Romanesque chapels. Our team based in Italy can also provide you with an interpreter so that the celebration of your union can resonate in the heart of all your guests.


THE SPECIAL FEATURES OF TUSCANY’S CASTLES AND
VILLAS


The unique charm of the huge Tuscan villas is privileged places for a wedding in Italy. The villas offer breath-taking views of the hill towns that dot the countryside of Tuscany. These locations are ideal to admire sublime sunsets over the Italian valley. Fall in love with the magical atmosphere of Tuacany's prestigious properties which our team will privatise and decorate for your special day. The melody of the cicadas and the sweet aromas of olive and lavender will take you to the heart of the Italian Dolce Vita. The spectacular castles of Tuscany are also majestic places to host your wedding and organise all kinds of ceremonies: civil ceremony, a religious ceremony or a blessing. If you love crystal clear waters and beaches, you can opt for a seaside wedding. Discover our exceptional places for a wedding ceremony in Italy now.

GALLERY

Powered by ZigaForm version 4.0
 

UN MARIAGE EN TOSCANE ESPRIT DOLCE VITA


Ses paysages vallonnés, ses villes artistiques et son architecture singulière font de la Toscane la région héroïne du romantisme Italien. Les amoureux d'Histoire et de nature trouveront en Toscane l'endroit rêvé pour un mariage en Italie authentique. La beauté de ses littoraux, la richesse de son patrimoine et l'immensité de sa campagne verdoyante offrent un sublime panorama de la Dolce Vita italienne. En Italie, chaque région à sa particularité, la Toscane vous offre un magnifique condensé des incontournables à découvrir en Italie à deux.

LA TOSCANE, CHEF D’ŒUVRE DU
ROMANTISME


Si vous rêvez d' un mariage romantique à l'italienne, la Toscane est le lieu idéal. Située au cœur de l'Italie, la Toscane est d'une beauté incomparable de par ses paysages harmonieux et ses longues étendues de cyprès et pins parasols qui lui confèrent cette atmosphère unique au monde. L’héritière de la dynastie des Médicis vaut également le détour pour ses magnifiques galeries et musées d'art qui abritent 20% des œuvres italiennes classées au Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Vous pourrez y découvrir les splendides peintures et sculptures des maîtres de la Renaissance telles que la "Dernière Cène" de Léonard de Vinci, le "Printemps" de Botticelli ou le "David" de Michel-Ange. Emblème du romantisme italien, la Toscane vous transportera dans un décor époustouflant au cœur des terres italiennes pour vous offrir un mariage de rêve dans une ambiance bohème légère au charme italien.


LES BIJOUX DE LA TOSCANE


Les villes de Toscane font partie des joyaux de l'Italie pour leur singularité et leur atmosphère typique. Florence, Pise, Sienne sont de véritables pépites italiennes. Nombreux de ses trésors historiques sont inscrits au patrimoine de l'Humanité à l'UNESCO parmi lesquels : La Pienza, créée par le pape Pie II, le petit village médiéval de San Gimignano ainsi que les parcs du Val d'Orcia, sources d'inspiration de nombreux artistes. Pour votre mariage en Italie, le Ponte Vecchio de Florence, la tour de Pise ou la piazza del Campo de Sienne feront une toile de fond parfaite pour immortaliser ce moment inoubliable. La Toscane est également connue pour l'étendue de ses terres agricoles et ses kilomètres de vignes qui doivent leur renommée à l'un des meilleurs vins rouges au monde : le Chianti, dont les arômes fleuris sublimeront votre repas de mariage typique italien.


ÉGLISES ET CATHÉDRALES TOSCANES POUR
UN MARIAGE SACRÉ


Se marier en Toscane c'est aussi l'occasion de pouvoir célébrer le plus beau jour de votre vie dans l'une des merveilleuses cathédrales et églises de Toscane qui font partie des plus belles architectures mondiales. Ces monuments prestigieux qui ont traversé des siècles d'histoire vous ouvrent leurs portes sacrées pour célébrer votre mariage religieux en Italie dans une atmosphère magique. Ainsi, vous pourrez vous dire "Oui" sous le magnifique Duomo de la cathédrale de Florence, dans la majestueuse Basilica di Santa Croce, la célèbre Basilica di San Lorenzo ou dans l'une des petites chapelles romanes typiques. Notre équipe de wedding planners en Italie pourra également mettre à votre disposition un interprète, afin que cette union résonne dans le cœur de tous vos invités.


LES PARTICULARITÉS DES CHÂTEAUX ET
VILLAS DE TOSCANE


Les immenses villas toscanes au charme unique sont des lieux privilégiés pour un mariage en Italie. Ces villas typiques de Toscane offrent une vue imprenable sur les petits villages pittoresques perchés en haut des collines toscanes au milieu d'une nature riche et verdoyante. Cette situation en fait un lieu idéal pour admirer un sublime coucher de soleil sur la vallée italienne. Laissez-vous séduire par la magie de ces propriétés prestigieuses, entièrement privatisées et décorées par nos wedding planners pour votre mariage. La mélodie des cigales et les doux parfums d'oliviers et de lavande vous transporteront au cœur de la Dolce Vita italienne. Les châteaux spectaculaires de Toscane sont également des lieux majestueux pour accueillir votre mariage en Italie et y organiser toutes sortes de cérémonies : mariage civil, laïque et même un mariage religieux. Pour les amateurs de côtes azurées, vous pourrez également opter pour un mariage en bord de mer en Italie. Découvrez dès maintenant, nos lieux d'exception pour vos noces à l'italienne.

GALERIE