Powered by ZigaForm version 4.0


YOUR CUSTOMISED WEDDING IN ITALY AND CORSICA


Noces Italiennes is a French agency specialised in wedding planning in Tuscany, Puglia in Southern Italy and Corsica. Three dream destinations ideal for couples on a quest for authenticity and total change of scenery through the unique and paradisiacal landscapes. The natural backdrop and the diversity of wedding venues offer a wide range of ambiance in lavishing settings, totally different from traditional reception halls and hotels.


 

Our strict service provider policy allows us to guarantee you the finest services to organise your dream wedding day. Our agency is a gateway to the most stunning settings of our destinations : a romantic escape for a wedding in Tuscany, a chic ceremony on the sany beaches of Corsica or an atypical and dolce vita wedding in the heart of Puglia! !

Our team based in Italy and Corsica organises your wedding


step by step and turns your special day into an exceptional and


unforgettable moment.


an exceptionnal wedding
Black Circle with Utensils Restaurant Logo
Prestations sur-mesure
Trilingual team

 

Our mission is to help you organise your dream wedding!


 

Our expertise is based on strong values: Passion, Quality, Excellence through which we have created and developed a bond of trust and closeness with all couples. Your wedding day isn’t just about one day full of joy and emotions. It is also a memorable year with Noces Italiennes by your side.


WHICH WEDDING DESTINATION TO CHOOSE ?



Be it an intimate “elopement” or a big fat wedding, destination weddings are more and more appealing to couples searching for originality. Our agency has chosen these top destinations for their unique landscapes and the beauty of their location. Olive tree fields, crystal blue beaches and historical buildings win over the hearts of couples who love discover new original places. However, choosing the destination can be a tough decision, that’s why we will present you all the best features of each of our favourite destinations.



Read. Travel. Dream.

Tuscany: Somewhere between
romanticism and dolce vita


History and nature lovers will approve Tuscany as the perfect place for a romantic wedding in Italy. The beauty of its historical monuments, the richness of its heritage and its infinite rolling landscapes offer a postcard-like panorama for your big day in Italy. Make the most of these natural hidden gems to get yourself wedding photos with a surreal background. Wine estates, historical castles and Tuscan villas await you for your dream wedding amidst cypress hills and vineyard valleys. Tuscany also tops the list of destinations for many travellers. It won’t fail to charm your dear guests who will be able to seize this opportunity for an escape in this beautiful region.

Read more about a wedding in Tuscany


Puglia: the heel of the Italian boot!


Puglia, located in the heel of the Italian boot, is still little known to the public and this makes the region an ideal destination to surprise your guests and set yourself apart from the rest. This Italian peninsula is surrounded by the Ionian Sea on its west and the Adriatic Sea on its east and offers a generous 900 km of heavenly coastlines! The splendid natural landscapes and walks by the sea, the historical towns and the typical villages of the region of Puglia guarantee a total escape. Besides, the region grants you access to exceptional service providers at prices that are lower than any other region in Italy. Puglia has in total two international airports: Bari and Brindisi which ensure access worldwide with several airlines.


Read more about a wedding in Puglia



Corsica: A great escape on a
heavenly island


“Beauty island” – Corsica’s nickname is enough to charm couples in search of a private getaway with stunning landscapes. Located between seas and mountains, Corsica unveils the most phenomenal panoramic views with the most diverse and rich coasts of France. Just a few kilometres away from the French mainland, the Mediterranean island offers a complete change of scenery with its wild trails leading to crystal clear coves and fortresses. So you can well imagine that Corsica is the ideal French destination for an authentic and original wedding. The small mountain villages and incredible hidden beaches of this exotic island promises you a magical and unique moment. In Corsica, one thing is for sure: Love is in the air!


Read more about a wedding in Corsica


OUR PARTNERS

 
logo
creative voyages
50inside
Echappées_belles

femme actuelle
Atelier Rosemood
corse matin
tf1
cotton bird png
800px-Logo_Marco_Vasco

Powered by ZigaForm version 4.0


VOTRE MARIAGE EN ITALIE ET EN CORSE SUR-MESURE


Chez Noces italiennes, nous sommes spécialistes de l’organisation de mariages en Corse, en Toscane et dans la région des Pouilles. Ces trois destinations de rêve sont idéales pour des mariés en quête d’authenticité et de dépaysement grâce à des paysages uniques et paradisiaques. Les décors naturels et la diversité des lieux de mariage que nous avons sélectionné offrent un large choix d'ambiance dans des cadres époustouflants différents des salles de réception et hôtels traditionnels.


 

Notre politique stricte de sélection des prestataires nous permet de vous assurer l'excellence du service afin de vous organiser le mariage dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Notre agence vous ouvre les portes des plus beaux établissements de nos destinations à l’occasion d’une escapade romantique pour un mariage en Toscane, d’une cérémonie chic et farniente les pieds dans l'eau pour un mariage en Corse ou encore d’un mariage atypique et dolce vita au cœur des Pouilles !

Notre équipe de wedding planners en Corse et en Italie est à


votre écoute pour organiser votre mariage de A à Z et faire de ce


jour unique un moment d’exception à l’image des mariés.


mariage italie
devis de mariage
mariage italie
mariage italie

 

Notre unique priorité : vous aider à réaliser le mariage de vos rêves !


 

Notre savoir-faire s'appuie sur des valeurs fortes : Passion, Exigence et Excellence, à travers lesquelles nous créons et développons un lien de confiance et de proximité avec l’ensemble des couples. Plus qu’un jour de joie et d’émotion, l’organisation de votre mariage avec Noces Italiennes est la promesse d’une année inoubliable.

 

Extrait d'un de nos mariages




QUELLE DESTINATION DE MARIAGE CHOISIR ?



Que ce soit pour un "elopement" intime ou un mariage nombreux, l’organisation de noces à l'étranger séduit de plus en plus de couples à la recherche d’originalité ! Notre agence a choisi ces tops destinations de mariage tant pour la singularité de leurs paysages que pour la beauté de leurs sites. Champs d’oliviers, plages azurées et bâtisses historiques séduiront les couples amateurs de découverte et d’originalité. Toutefois, le choix d’une destination de mariage peut s’avérer difficile c’est pourquoi nous vous présentons les atouts de nos destinations « coup de cœur ».



Lisez. Voyagez. Rêvez.

_V5C4848

Toscane : Entre romantisme et
dolce vita


Les amoureux d'histoire et de paysages trouveront en Toscane l'endroit rêvé pour un mariage romantique en Italie. La beauté de ses monuments historiques, la richesse de son patrimoine et l’étendue infinie de ses campagnes vallonnées offrent un panorama digne d’une carte postale pour votre mariage en Italie. Profitez de ces trésors naturels pour vous offrir des photos de mariage dans un cadre presque irréel. Domaines viticoles, châteaux historiques et villas toscanes vous attendent pour un mariage de rêve au milieu des collines de cyprès et des vallées de vignobles. La Toscane est également la destination coup de cœur de nombreux voyageurs. Elle séduira sans aucun doute vos invités qui pourront en profiter pour s’offrir quelques jours d’évasion à la découverte de cette belle région.


Découvrir les atouts d’un mariage en Toscane


Les Pouilles : Une région qui a du
talon !


La région des Pouilles située dans le talon de la botte italienne est encore peu connue ce qui en fait une destination idéale pour surprendre vos invités et vous distinguer des autres destinations de mariage. Cette péninsule italienne bordée par la mer ionienne à l'ouest et la mer adriatique à l'est offre un littoral généreux avec ses 900km de côtes paradisiaques ! Les splendides paysages naturels, les balades en bord de mer, les villes historiques et les villages typiques des Pouilles garantissent un dépaysement total. Par ailleurs, la région des Pouilles vous permet d’accéder à des prestations d’exception avec des tarifs plus économiques que d'autres régions d’Italie. Les Pouilles disposent de deux aéroports internationaux : Bari et Brindisi qui assurent une accessibilité depuis le monde entier avec de nombreuses lignes aériennes.


Découvrir les atouts d’un mariage dans les Pouilles

mariage plage

mariage plage

Corse : Échappée belle sur cette île
paradisiaque !


« L’île de beauté », son surnom suffit à séduire les couples à la recherche d’une escapade confidentielle aux paysages splendides.

Entre mer et montagne, la Corse dévoile un condensé des plus beaux panoramas naturels et dispose du littoral le plus varié et le plus riche de France. À seulement quelques kilomètres du continent, l’île méditerranéenne offre un dépaysement total traversé par des sentiers sauvages menant à des criques cristallines ou à des citadelles chantantes. Vous l’aurez compris, la Corse est la destination francophone idéale pour un mariage authentique et original. Les petits villages de montagne et les superbes plages secrètes de cette île exotique vous garantissent un moment magique et unique. En Corse une chose est sûre : L’amour est dans la nature !


Découvrir les atouts d’un mariage en Corse